Kosmiska energier/frekvenser

Surrender of the Cabal Meditation

2012-06-10 15:34 #0 av: Nandini

Från Sheldan Nidles nyhetsbrev 2012-06-10.

There is a lot of excitement buzzing around the internet. There is a lot of discussion about global debt forgiveness, mass arrests and new technologies. Below is a world-wide meditation visualizing humanity coming together to create our new reality. I'm sending this out a little late, so if you read this too late to participate at the scheduled time, just do the meditation anyway. It is true that when we come together with a shared intention, we are powerful. Declaring our intentions to the Universe is always a powerful action for us to take. Blessed are the Peacemakers! And they are US!

Selamat Ja!
Sirian for "Be in Joy!"


Immediately after the Venus transit, the Cabal made an offer to surrender. Such is the power of our collective consciousness and mass meditations.

Therefore we will have a unified meditation tomorrow, Sunday June 10th (and Monday Jun 11th, depending where you live) . Please use the exact meditation stated so our consciousness stream gets unified.

Instructions:

1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a peaceful surrender of the Cabal. Visualize them announcing their defeat over the mass media, stepping down from power and confessing their wrongdoings. Visualize massive healing of humanity taking place as people are finally being set free.

3. Visualize humanity creating bright new future. Visualize NESARA law being implemented with transparent financial system that is fair to everyone being put into place, free energy technologies being introduced, mass media being free from censorship and educating the masses.

Exact times for different time zones are:

9:00 am HAST June 10th (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT June 10th (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT June 10th (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT June 10th (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT June 10th (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT June 10th (New York)
4:00 pm BRT June 10th (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST June 10th (London)
9:00 pm CEST June 10th (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST June 10th (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST June 10th (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK June 10th (Moscow)
12:30 am IST June 11th (India)
3:00 am CST June 11th (Beijing)
4:00 am JST June 11th (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST June 11th (Sydney)

For youtube of Surrender Meditation

Anmäl
2012-06-10 15:40 #1 av: Marr

Tack Nandini! Vad snabbt du fick hit den. Det här tycker jag är jätteintressant! Jag är en av dom som älskar Sheldan Nidles kanaliseringar! Glad

 *Jag tror mer på Ufo, än på Sifo*

Anmäl
2012-06-10 15:47 #2 av: annica77

Ja han kanalisera med sirians, jättarna som tillhör GFL! Jättarna som är 215-250 cm långa, kvinnorna något kortare...

Bild på sirians, från en gammal väggristning som ristades av sumerierna...

Anmäl
2012-06-10 15:51 #3 av: annica77

Här är en ristning på annunaki även den ristad av sumerierna... Annunaki är kortväxta och sirianer jättar...

Anmäl
2012-06-10 15:52 #4 av: annica77

Tycker annunakis liknar otroligt mycket de som vi kallar för grays idag...annunaki är ju experter på kloning...

Anmäl
2012-06-10 16:34 #5 av: Marr

#2+3+4 Tack för informationen! Ja visst liknar dom greys... 

 *Jag tror mer på Ufo, än på Sifo*

Anmäl
2012-06-10 16:38 #6 av: Marr

Nu glömmer vi inte att meditera ikväll då? Jag ska INTE glömma iallafall!!SkrattandeFlört

 *Jag tror mer på Ufo, än på Sifo*

Anmäl
2012-06-10 16:46 #7 av: annica77

Nej, jag kommer definitivt att meditera, det är dock säkert!Glad

Anmäl

Det finns en till kommentar till den här diskussionen. Den är bara synlig för medlemmar på iFokus. För att läsa kommentaren, logga in eller registrera dig på iFokus.